Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-06-19 - 1:33 a.m.

This afternoon, I was visiting with my folks and somehow the topic rolled around to when do I suppose I might start thinking about remarrying. I gave my truth... which is something akin to "when pigs fly" and then I explained that it would take a series of crazy miracles and possibly an in person visit from Jesus himself to make me consider marrying again because I have not done well in this department and clearly, I am not to be trusted with life decisions.

My mom said "I believe there is someone in this world who was made just for you." And my dad said "There is. His name is Corey."

Wise man. My dad.

Happy Father's Day Mister Man.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!