Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-06-17 - 12:01 p.m.

I'm about to hit the road and go see my dear ole dad for Father's day. I've had a great few weeks here of having a really light workload, so it has felt like an extended vacation. This is my last weekend of this life of sloth and bliss.

Next week begins a task where I will cover for a very busy hospital in addition to doing my student reviews and the week after that I take over a semi-permanent post for someone who is resigning. I will be responsible for that facility until they find someone to take the job but then I will also have to train that new person, a task that takes months to complete. So I hope it's a pleasant facility since I will be stuck with it for a bit.

I need to get on the road. I'm already later than I wanted to be.

::love::

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!