Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-03-13 - 5:30 p.m.

I saw one of those things on facebook where it generates what your nickname should be. I did mine and it came up "Angel". Which is funny, because my ex used to call me his Angel. He thought I didn't like it. I actually did like it. I think I must have told him I hated being called "Sugar" by a guy who tried calling me that. I think that had more to do with the guy who was trying to call me by a pet name. I liked my Philly Boy's pet names for me, because I lurved him. I liked when he called me his lit-tle puh-toon-yah, in that Philly accent. Very endearing.

So yeah... still an Angel.

:-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!