Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-02-16 - 12:07 p.m.

We've got a drama unfolding. It's the same fucking drama I've been dealing with for the past 3 years with the nephew. God bless him. I think I'm shipping him back to his mama. I could change my mind, depending on what happens when I tell him what I know and how out of chances he is.

Let's just say that in the time since I started this entry, the fecal matter has really impacted the oscillator in a major way. I am hoarse from yelling, his mama is hoarse from yelling/crying. I came very close to committing an act of violence. I'm going to have to plead the fifth about what this is in reference to... but you can just imagine what kind of troubles one could find herself in while trying to keep a 20 year old dumbass in line.

::sigh::

He's going to have to offer me a deal I cannot refuse in order to remain here. I'm undecided. He is scrambling to stay.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!