Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-05-27 - 2:42 p.m.

I got some good news today. Since I've been transferred to the new division of my company I now work under a new supervisor. This new supervisor required me to take and pass a big test that she herself designed. (ruh roh) I would have to make a 95 or better in order to work for her without further education. So I took the test and found it to be easy peasy.

Today I got an email from her congratulating me on my 100% score. I was glad I did well, but I've been doing this a long time and the test was easy. So I thought everyone probably makes 90-100 on it. I wrote back to say thanks and let her know I was happy I passed the test.

She replied and said she was surprised, because no one has ever gotten 100% on her test!!

WOOT!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!