Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-05-03 - 12:50 a.m.

Personal note: There is a hilarious thread going on in the book of face. It was started by my friend Beth and we are rewriting titles of songs using proper grammar and fancier words. It's hilarious and I think you would find it funny and you would no doubt come up with some hilarious ones. I know you won't participate... I just know that if you did, you'd be good at it. My Dear Mr F. The previous letters between My Dear Mr. F and Your Dear Miss Q are the exact practice one would need for formulating these formal titles.

Example: "I am immensely enthusiastic" (Additionally, I find it difficult to conceal) ~Pointer sisters

I'm so excited (and I just can't hide it)

Go there, one person who knows me, and read the funny.

"Lupine predators of England's capital city" = Werewolves of London

Fun! I could do this all night.

Unfettered Fowl = Free bird! hahaha

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!