Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-10-09 - 11:57 a.m.

Drunk dialer news: I've been dodging calls. I answered one call during the day last week to tell him while he was still sober that I don't want anymore drunk calls. He said he understood and would stop calling drunk. Then he proceeded to keep calling at night, which I assume means he is drunk. I don't answer any night time calls from him. He did manage to tell me though, stone cold sober, that I'd better get a 24/7 body guard, because he is going to be turning up. ::sigh::

In other news, I am feeling really good physically these days. I've been working out a lot and running on my treadmill. Exercise is everything. I don't even dislike it anymore. I've experienced exercise euphoria and it's a good thing. I'm training for endurance. I'm going to do some world traveling and hiking and I need to be tip top for that. I have a bit of an Achilles tendon problem, but I'm doing stretches and going about my training anyway.

I want to go to Ireland in the fairly near future. I was thinking of going next spring. If not this coming spring, then the one after that. I always thought C and I would go to Ireland together. I wish I had him to body guard me from this drunk dude and go with me to Ireland. I feel safer when he is with me.

He's a nipplehead for quitting on me.

I'm very steadfast and I don't understand quitters. The worst thing about matters of the heart is that you don't know if you are dealing with a quitter until it's too late. It's hard to trust that your partner will catch you when you fall if you've had someone step out of the way and let you hit the dirt a couple of times.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!