Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-01-07 - 2:02 p.m.

A small miracle happened.

I forgot the pass code to my voice mail a long time ago and have been unable to check messages for a long while. I've been locked out since right around the time my sweet baby started ignoring me.

I have been letting the voice mail stay full so that when nuisance calls happen, the sales person, scammer, or political caller can't leave a message. Always a good thing.

Recently, I sat down with my phone and figured out the pass code. Of course my voice mail was full. So I went through and listened to every one of the messages to make sure I didn't miss anything important. Lo and behold, the first few messages were from my guy and they were sweet. It makes me happy to hear his voice and to hear him calling me babe in that quick, Philly accent of his. I was soooo not done with that bwah.

So anyways, I'm keeping the messages for-fookin-ever. I am shocked and surprised that they were there, because usually messages stay for 21 days and then auto-delete. I expected all the messages to be mundane nuisance calls. But it was my baby. I'm happy of it.

I don't know if he ignores me because he is mean and wants me to suffer, or because it's dangerous for him to let me out of that little chamber in the center of his heart where he keeps me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!