Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-01-08 - 5:38 p.m.

I want to go to Norway. I sometimes pine for the Fjords. Here is an article about why Norway is awesome. There are pictures in this article. Wild reindeer. Hello!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/01/07/norway-greatest-place-on-earth_n_4550413.html?utm_hp_ref=mostpopular

This is totally do-able. I seriously hope to visit Norway and see some stave churches, the viking museum, and the big sculptures in Oslo. Not to mention all the natural beauty. I would like for my own personal Odin to come along with me.

I need me some Scotland and Ireland too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!