Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-07-20 - 11:16 p.m.

I am in a very comfy hotel room, about to go to bed very early for me. I am impressed with this room. The bed is very comfy and there are firm feather pillows on the bed. Not the feathers with the sticker poking out. These must be down filled. The trip wasn't too bad. I drove across Texas and I went through a large expanse of very classic Texas-like land. It was kind of lovely with the rolling hills, horse ranches, cattle ranches, and miles of fenced pasture. Everything looked very manicured and nice. There were a lot of pretty trees. It was a nice drive. I GPS'd it the whole way, so I didn't have to figure out the route for myself.

I don't know why I'm so tired. It was stressful getting the boys kenneled. Dexter was not pleased. He yelled non-stop while I was checking them in. I hope he has calmed down by now. Jax was just interested in checking everything out.

I think I'm going to hit the sack right now.

::love::

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!