Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-11-22 - 9:24 p.m.

My parents received the gift basket I sent them from Harry & David today. My mom was on the phone with her sister at the time and now my cousin is in the doghouse because she never sends her folks a gift basket. It will be interesting to see if I sparked a gift-o-rama amongst my relatives.

I'm still on a low mood. But I'm better off than yesterday so I guess I'm on the mend.

I'm happy that my theory about Glenn on the Walking Dead proved true. I didn't write about it because I didn't want to drop a spoiler. But I was completely right about it. I'm unhappy about the cliff hanger they ended tonight's show with. It was pretty dire.

It's time to go watch the Talking Dead. I look forward to that as much as The Walking Dead.

::love::

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!