Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-06-18 - 9:45 p.m.

Here's my older dog, the lapdog, the tyrant, the princess. He's a puppy of many facets, the one, the only, you know him you love him, you can't live without him.... :::drum roll:::

Dexter!!


Prepare yourself...

Hang onto your socks, for the cuteness is damn near unbearable... The baby whose proper name is Jax, but he also goes by Chip, Chippie, Chippopotamus, Chipacabra, Tater Chip...

What a pretty little puppy, huh? This was an early picture of him and he has grown a little, but he is still only 6 pounds. He is soft as a mink.

These are my pups. By request.

Here he is in a recent picture. He plays with this tiny catnip mouse.

Wow. I had no idea Dexter's picture was going to be so huge.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!