Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-04-23 - 12:40 p.m.

The whole American workforce is getting desperate for more people with my skill set and there is a shortage of my expertise that makes the pay higher and higher and the opportunities more and more attractive and plentiful. This puts me in a great position. My company will actually pay me to find people with the skills to work with us.

My guy was learning my skill set before he abandoned it and me. What sucks is if he was still here, we would be absolutely killing it. The world would be ours. As it is, I'm killing it by myself and the world IS mine. I hate that he is scratching with the turkeys instead of soaring with the eagles. Now he is sucking hind tit with someone's grandma.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!