Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-11-19 - 3:29 p.m.

It's about time I updated the few who visit here on my health. I am down to my last chemo, which is scheduled for the day before Thanksgiving. I'm trying to postpone it for one week so I can enjoy the holiday better. I think that will happen.

I'm feeling pretty good. I'm getting stronger. I am very much looking forward to getting the last one done and recovering completely. I am going to have to do some muscle building. I lost my calves!! I've always been strong and muscular, but I've lost a lot of that muscle.

Gotta cut this short.

More later!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!