Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-04-18 - 1:37 p.m.

CYA is a good skill to master.

Cover
Yo
Ass

I have learned from working with a variety of jackals that one must keep a paper trail and a back up plan at all times for every little thing.

I keep all emails and I red flag the ones I think I may need later to prove something. It's sad that I have to do this, but it is what it is. So now, I've just very successfully launched a proof bomb and I'm quite pleased about it.

I just want to eat all the things today. I'm snacky today. I'm also restless and kind of annoyed. Bitchy. Pissy. And several of the other dwarves as well.

I just came off a week of PTO last week and I just wish it could be a month of PTO instead of a week. It's almost the weekend though so I should just chill out and get over it. I'm really very blessed. My job is pretty easy for me to do and I get to do it from home so I'm comfortable and very fortunate.

Still and yet, a lottery win would be really nice.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!