Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-09-02 - 2:34 p.m.

Thank God It's Friday!!

Long weekend! yeah!! I just can't even express my relief at the prospect of 3 whole days of no job pressure. I wish it was going to be the whole month, but alas... only 3 days. I need to start buying lottery tickets. I would love to just have financial security without having to work.

This weekend I'm gonna do stuff that's not work related! I may paint or do something else creative. Most likely paint.. I'm kind of feeling it today. I would like to go buy some small canvases. I have an idea for a series of paintings.

I am in the home stretch for this week. Couple more hours and FREEEEEEEDOOOMMMMM!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!