Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-08-30 - 6:16 p.m.

After my last entry, I wanted another message from my guy. I was almost afraid to ask for it. In life, we had this crazy connection and I was almost afraid that I would ask for a message and get nothing. But I decided to just talk to him out loud and ask him for another message... "if it was you sending me "Spirit in the sky" to let me know you're ok and you went to the place that's the best"

People, I bullshit you not, I asked Alexa to play my Pandora station, and this is the song that played:


Lost as I may be
All in the fog of my own noise and triviality
Grant, Holy Mother, grant me clarity
I am standing on the edge of forever... forever...

One among infinity
Witnessing the majesty
Calm in this humility
Witnessing the majesty
Hope as far as one can see
Witnessing the majesty [x3]
Standing on the edge of forever

Blessed that being
Is re-awakening
Grant, Holy Mother end my deathly slumber
To stand fearless on the edge of forever... forever...

One among infinity
Witnessing the majesty
Calm in this humility
Witnessing the majesty
Hope as far as one can see
Witnessing the majesty [x6]
Standing on the edge of forever

Hope as far
As one can see
As one can see


~Grand Canyon by Puscifer


I guess he is witnessing the majesty and standing on the edge of forever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!