Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-06-21 - 2:32 p.m.

I'm dragging ass, but much like Herpes or vermin, I'm still here. I'm not having to pee every 6 minutes anymore, but I still have a little pain in my back. I'm wondering if that's really a kidney infection, or if I just pulled my back somehow. I don't know. I am not feverish, and I think I am on the mend, but I do sense that I need to rest and take it easy. And so I shall.

I am liking my new assignment this week. I hope the one that starts the first of next month is as pleasant as this one. I've been a lucky duck.

I think I need to spend the rest of my break in my massage chair, cat napping.

zzzzzzz

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!