Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-02-08 - 8:05 p.m.

I've had a sneezing, sniffling, allergy attack going on all day long. It seems to be getting better now. At least my eyes aren't watering and I'm not having that tickley nose feeling every minute anymore. I still feel really tired and fragile at the moment. That's what these severe allergy attacks do to me. For some reason, I feel like I've taken a sleep inducing drug, though I haven't taken anything. I didn't want to feel sleepy while I was trying to work, so I didn't take any Benadryl and got sleepy anyway!

I'm tired and I don't want to scrounge up any dinner or clean anything. Or go anyplace. I'm up a creek, basically. I need some groceries, I don't have anything on hand that I want to cook. I know I am not going anywhere. The boy is gone. I don't want to eat carbs. Anything ordered in will be carby. I'm out of eggs, so there goes that low carb easy option.

Looks like it's going to be hot dogs and sauerkraut for me!! I just thought of that. I've got that on hand and it is low carb. Problem solved.

I will be fine tomorrow. Probably. I must go to the grocery store.

To the Kitchen!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!