Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-10-29 - 10:13 p.m.

>

While I was on vacation, I went to an art gallery and fell in love with this painting. It's the fine detail of the fern and the little flowers and tree bark as well as the bear cub. I just loved this and it made me feel happy, so I bought this painting. I have the perfect spot for it.

The artist is a 22 year old kid who has never had a painting lesson. He was featured throughout the gallery and his work is really great. Alexander Hunter is his name. I plan to watch this artist and maybe add to my collection.

In other news, whilst we shopped at this big outdoor mall, music was playing and fortunately, it wasn't all country music. At one point a song came on that really annoys most of my family. (but not I) My mother had to watch me Whip and watch me Nae Nae. She watched me Whip, Whip. She watched me Nae Nae. I was getting into the Stanky Leg, but she was getting too far ahead of me so I had to quit and catch up. But when I caught up to her I stopped to Bop, Bop, Bop, Bop, Bop...

There's no point in her trying to stop me. This is the lady who once absent-mindedly sang a song about VD all through an airport when I was a kid and embarrassed the peanuts out of me. No Lady, I shall whip AND Nae Nae.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!