Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-10-22 - 1:20 p.m.

Anyone want a quickie?

Here goes me... off to the wild unknown to rough it. Or to an opulent luxury cabin in the Smokey Mountains. One of those two destinations.

I have packed my car with many many things. I usually travel light, but that has a lot to do with not wanting to drag stuff through airports. I'm driving this time so pack-o-rama.

My puppies have been dispatched to their holiday doggy hotel. Dexter tried to threaten me with his eyes. He said "Joo BISH!! Get joo bish ass back here and open thees gate!!" I showed up with more gear than a day care full of babies would need. Three kinds of food, bottled water, dishes, toys, carriers, blankies, plastic forks, cause they are civilized. I hope my nervous one will chill out and be comforted by the happy little jackal I put in there with him. Jax was not alarmed at all.

I woke up to a shit load of coding in my inbox for my side job so I had to get that in real quick and now we are about to drive for 9 or 10 hours and sleep at some hotel somewhere. The nephew is with me. He's bringing a gun. I hope we don't have to pop a cap in anyone's ass.

I have to go sling the rest of my shizz into the car. You should see my hair. It's wild today. Sideshow Bob hairdo in full effect. I'm cannot care about that right now. I'm going to listen to many hours of Sirius radio today.

I'll be checking in during my trip. I'm taking all my electronics with me.

::love::

Miss Q loves Mr F

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!