Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-10-09 - 1:48 a.m.

Today, October 9th, is my sweetheart's birthday. I posted you an Epic birthday song on your FB page. My astro twin. Our birth dates are just 8 days apart.

Bwah, I think you now fall into that category that you used to call "old heads". heee

I hope you have a great day and some oatmeal raisin cookies. Make your solar return count. You know why it matters. I will think of you on your birthday just as I know you think of me on mine. I can feel your energy, ya know.

Happy Birthday Bwah. I love you.

Today at work I finally had to wave the white flag and ask my boss to get me some help. My buddy took one facility off me and my boss took another so I can catch up on my other two and replace all the work that evaporated without warning a few days ago. I feel much better. I'm going to try to get every single thing done over the weekend.

I've had a family drama that almost called off our vacation and still could, but I certainly hope not, since I've paid for everything already.

I have a headache and seriously need to snooze.

::love::

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!