Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-09-27 - 7:56 p.m.

Tonight is the blood moon... the super moon lunar eclipse. Bwah... look at it and think of me. Think of your twin flame. This is astrologically significant. I've been thinking of you all day.

I can't see the moon right now, because it's very overcast here. I hope to be able to see it later tonight. It should finish up around midnight and the East coast is supposed to have a good view.

This is the best time of the Mercury Retro period to look and re-assess. You could make an important discovery today. Don't stick your head in the sand.

A thing: I really want to tell something I know, but it would only cause anger towards me. Even though I'm not the one who did the dastardly deed, this is one of those "kill the messenger" type situations. But this blood moon, and this merc retro is the time to find out stuff. It's a good time to stop being blind. Heed a warning before it's too late. Free your mind and your ass will follow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!