Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-09-17 - 6:46 p.m.

I was accidentally a half hour early for my massage so I'm killing time in the waiting area. Business dinner is over, relaxation is imminent. I love my massage therapist. She must have been my mama in another life. My trigger point has been giving me fits lately. Too much worky worky.

My job responsibilities are easing up starting right now! We are dropping one conference call so that will free me up for prep time and the call time. This is great news to me. I don't have to do that call starting tomorrow. I am training someone to take over for me on that site.

Time for my massage!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!