Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-09-15 - 1:54 a.m.

Well Hello, Astro Twin. Mercury is about to go retrograde in Libra. It will go retro on September 17th and will rock steady through my birthday and come out of retrograde right on your birthday. It's a bad time to make new contracts, cut new deals, or carry on a charade you never should have begun. It's a good time to Reconnect, Re-evaluate, and Re-group (and Reach higher). Reconnect with your twin flame, Re-evaluate the mess you made, Re-organize your life. Lots of Re's.

It's time.

All for the good.

I must sleep NOW.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!