Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-09-12 - 1:39 a.m.

My sister is married to a grandpa as of today when his son's wife gave birth. My sister has been making a clear distinction that it was her husband's son's offspring and not her biological grandchild, therefore, she is no granny.

My comment when she posted the first picture of the newborn was "Granny Granny Bo Banny, Banana Fanna Fo Fanny Fee Fie Mo Manny, Granny."

In the few short hours since the baby was born, my sister has fallen hopelessly in love with the baby and is now owning her grandmother status.

I told her to avoid spicy foods and try not to break a hip.

Ees funny.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!