Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-03-09 - 9:56 p.m.

I took a selfie today and posted it on the book of face because it is striking to me how much I look like my mom in it. I posted another pic below it that looks like my dad. I have one pic taken a couple of months ago that looks very much like my sister, but I was making a ridiculous face at the time, so I don't want to post it, but niece, sister, and myself have all thought it was a pic of sister at different times. It's a face me and sis make at each other when we are playing around.

I'm going to have someone take some full body shots of me one of these days in the near future. I'm only talking to one person right here, since only one person knows this blog is written by me and knows me in real life. Maybe I have zero readers and I'm just talking to myself. heh

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!