Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-02-25 - 9:51 a.m.

My mom mentioned my guy yesterday, out of the blue. We had been talking about my sister marrying Mr. Right Now instead of waiting for Mr. Right. Suddenly Mom blurts that me and C were "2 peas in a pod" and should have just married each other. She brought up the ham demon incident, joking that if he had not eaten up the ham that time maybe things would have been different... My dads' way of asking me what happened is to mention that he thinks about C a lot and sometimes thinks about calling him. I never told them anything negative or final about him. He's off working somewhere and he is a cyclical force in my life who comes and goes, as far as they are concerned.

I'm not generally one to return to an ex, but I never wanted this break up. I never stopped loving him and never wanted to be apart. In my heart, there hasn't been a break up. There's only been times that he left me. I don't understand that on again off again thing, because there's only been ON for me, since I met him. Really, I don't know which one of us is more broken... him for being so conditional in his love, or me for being so unconditional in my love for him no matter what happens.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!