Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-02-17 - 1:09 p.m.

I used to never wear dresses but these days I like hip hugging, low riding maxi skirts. Especially gauzy ones that move well with me. I have on my favorite one today.

My company, big fish that it is, has swallowed another smaller fish and I get to be on a call today to learn how this may or may not affect me. I've been super productive today, so I can afford a few minutes of thought purging on the old rant blog. This used to be for ranting but now it's more a place to lay out my thoughts and sometimes to say stuff I don't want to say on my other blog.

I don't want to be a sad sack in front of anyone. My broken heart is my secret that I only tell here. These days I tell some of my happy stuff here, too. Health improvements for one. I don't want to be too preachy about health and fitness on my other blog or on the book of face. I know too many people who would think I am preaching AT them. Some of them would be RIGHT. heh. It's hard not to get in people's faces when you discover THE FLIPPIN ANSWER.

I have a crazy drunk who loves me against my will. Recently, he drunk dialed me a bunch of times in the middle of the night and Nephew claims that he sent the dude a message and told him "Stop calling my Aunt, Motherfucker." LOL. I don't know if he really did it or not. Eh, embarrassing, but I guess it's ok if he did it. My nephew is very protective of me. Sweet kid.

My Pandora channel is so excellent. Just saying.

Happy Tuesday.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!