Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-02-13 - 1:03 p.m.

I feel unreasonably happy today. Outlandishly joyful. I have waves of happiness. It's a condition.

The weather is beautiful, I have undergone this butterfly-like transformation in my health, I carry no hatred, I'm blessed. Truly blessed. And I've got my shizz together. Also, I'm all hopped up on the bullet proof coffee, so there's that.

Dave Matthews band comes on my Pandora... playing "crash into me" reminding me once again of something distant and dear.

It's all good. Things are going to happen as they should. I'm going to be ok. I'm a field of infinite possibility!

I feel like creating something. I need to paint or write. I don't know if I can sit still for it because I feel a little itchy to get outside and do things. It's like spring has sprung where I live. I scoff in the general direction of that Canadian cold front!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!