Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-02-09 - 5:18 p.m.

Just now, I was writing an entry and it just poofed away right before my eyes. My phone made a weird noise at the very same moment, so it was double weird. Let's go for 3 instances of weirdness.

When the above happened, I was writing all about the fact that I had a great visit with my beloved in a dream and woke up feeling very comforted and happy. I was specifically writing about our psychic connection that when we were a couple, allowed us to get each other's attention without words or phone calls... we just "felt" each other. It's almost like a summoning. It still happens.

So here lately, I can feel my guy stronger than usual. I think he is probably thinking about me or something. I wish he would pick up the phone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!